Search Reviews

Auto
Parts
Sports
& Toys
DVDs, CDs,
Books, Games
Electronics Home &
Garden
Clothing Jewelry &
Watches
Health &
Wellness
Gifts &
Flowers
 
Cosmopolitan Creme Dining Chairs (Set of 2)



View Large Image

Customer Rating:
   
10 out of 10  
     
  15 total reviews  
     
Our Price: $259.99
Share |
 
Product Description
  • Cosmopolitan set of two dining chairs is ideal for your home bar or other seating needs
  • Creme leather dining chairs bring comfort and class to dinner
  • Dining chairs feature foam cushioning and elegant hardwood legs
  • Each dining chair measures 36 inches high x 18 inches wide x 20 inches deep
  • Seat height is 19.5 inches
  • Available in creme color option
  • Fully assembled
Avoid placing your furniture in direct sunlight and maintain at least two feet between furniture and heat sources. Aniline and Protected leathers are especially sensitive to direct sunlight. Use a professional cleaner to help resist staining and prevent overall soiling. For oil based stains, use a professional degreaser.

Imported


Product Details

 

Manufacturer:

BrandName:

Materials: Leather, wood, foam

Catalog #: 11372460

Model No: CP050

Warranty:

Dimensions: 36 in. H x 18 in. W x 20 in. D



Find Similar Items on Ebay

eBay

   

Pic Title Price/Bids/Ending
Set of 2/4/6/8/10 pcs Black/Brown Leather Elegant Design Dining Chairs Home U42 Set of 2/4/6/8/10 pcs Black/Brown Leather Elegant Design Dining Chairs Home U42 $111.99

P28DT5H41M4S
Set of 2/4/6/8/10 pcs Black/Brown Leather Elegant Design Dining Chairs Home U42 Set of 2/4/6/8/10 pcs Black/Brown Leather Elegant Design Dining Chairs Home U42 $55.99

P28DT5H41M4S
Set of 2/4/6/8/10 pcs Black/Brown Leather Elegant Design Dining Chairs Home U42 Set of 2/4/6/8/10 pcs Black/Brown Leather Elegant Design Dining Chairs Home U42 $111.99

P28DT5H41M4S
Helen Mid Century Modern Dining Chair (Set of 2) Helen Mid Century Modern Dining Chair (Set of 2) $98.99

P21DT11H43M3S
Set of 2/4/6/8/10 pcs Black/Brown Leather Elegant Design Dining Chairs Home U42 Set of 2/4/6/8/10 pcs Black/Brown Leather Elegant Design Dining Chairs Home U42 $55.99

P28DT5H41M4S
Set of 2 Elegant Ivory White Leather Dining Room Chairs w/ Tufted Backrest Set of 2 Elegant Ivory White Leather Dining Room Chairs w/ Tufted Backrest $119.99

P5DT19H42M13S
(Set of 2) Light Grey Fabric Roll-Top Dining Chairs w/ Tufted Accents (Set of 2) Light Grey Fabric Roll-Top Dining Chairs w/ Tufted Accents $133.99

P4DT2H20M22S
Winsome Windsor Dining Chairs - Set of 2 Winsome Windsor Dining Chairs - Set of 2 $64.92

P3DT3H25M55S
View all items...



Find Similar Items on Amazon.com


Giantex Set of 4 Mid Century Modern Style DSW Dining Chair Side Wood Leg

Giantex Set of 4 Mid Century Modern Style DSW Dining Chair Side Wood Leg

Price: $169.99


Merax Luxurious Fabric Dining Chairs with Solid Wood Legs Set of 2 (Beige)

Merax Luxurious Fabric Dining Chairs with Solid Wood Legs Set of 2 (Beige)

Price: $139.99


LSSBOUGHT Button-tufted Upholstered Fabric Dining Chairs, Set of 2 (Gray)

LSSBOUGHT Button-tufted Upholstered Fabric Dining Chairs, Set of 2 (Gray)

Price: $139.99


GreenForest Dining Side Chairs Eames Style Strong Metal Legs Fabric Cushion Seat and Back for Dining Room Chairs Set of 4,Blue

GreenForest Dining Side Chairs Eames Style Strong Metal Legs Fabric Cushion Seat and Back for Dining Room Chairs Set of 4,Blue

Price: $249.99


Set of 4 Eames Eiffel DSW Style Side Dining Chair, ELERANBE 18

Set of 4 Eames Eiffel DSW Style Side Dining Chair, ELERANBE 18" Height Armless Accent Chairs with Eiffel Natural Beech Wood Base Legs, for Dining Room Waiting Room Bedroom Kitchen - White

Price: $84.00


Modway Gear Dining Side Chair, Natural

Modway Gear Dining Side Chair, Natural

Price: $167.25


Classic Silhouette Tufted Fabric Dining Chair - 2 Piece (Beige)

Classic Silhouette Tufted Fabric Dining Chair - 2 Piece (Beige)

Price: $69.99


Sturdy Better Homes and Gardens Maddox Crossing Dining Chair, Blue, Set of 2

Sturdy Better Homes and Gardens Maddox Crossing Dining Chair, Blue, Set of 2

Price: $97.75


Ashley Furniture Signature Design - Whitesburg Dining Room Side Chair Set - Vintage Casual - Set of 2 - Two Tone

Ashley Furniture Signature Design - Whitesburg Dining Room Side Chair Set - Vintage Casual - Set of 2 - Two Tone

Price: $119.99


VECELO Eames Style Dining / Lounge Chair Set of 2

VECELO Eames Style Dining / Lounge Chair Set of 2

Price: $129.99



  Similar Top Rated Products

Cora Cream Microfiber Sofa with Chair 2-piece Set

Our Price: $1349.99

Review: 10/10
   



Contoured Oval Panel Coffee Table with Glass Top

Our Price: $344.99

Review: 10/10
   



Odessa Bathroom Vanity

Our Price: $1199.99

Review: 10/10
   



Hand-carved Giraffe Book Shelf

Our Price: $119.99

Review: 10/10
   



Hand Painted Accent Chest

Our Price: $311.99

Review: 10/10
   



Belinda Blue Sofa Bed

Our Price: $549.99

Review: 10/10
   



Large Black Manhattan Storage Bench

Our Price: $321.99

Review: 10/10
   



Stylish Tapered 5-drawer High Chest

Our Price: $849.99

Review: 10/10
   



Davinci 3-piece Bar Set

Our Price: $399.99

Review: 10/10
   



Cabo Beige Microsuede Sectional Sofa and Ottoman

Our Price: $1199.99

Review: 10/10
   



 


Copyright 2008 ReviewLizard.com  :  Link Exchange

In Association With:  

 Created By ljapps.com
Fishfinder Reviews Baby Video Monitor Reviews Running GPS Reviews